We're here to help

Need to get in touch with us? We want to answer your questions and hear your suggestions. Reach out to us via phone, mail, email, or social media.
 

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Orange County
148 Temple Hill Rd., P.O Box 426
Vails Gate, NY. 12584-0426

(845) 562-5900 - phone
(845) 562-1408 - fax

info@bbbsocny.org - general email

development@bbbsocny.org - fundraisers, special events, and donations

STAFF DIRECTORY:

Sharon Williams
Executive Director
sharon.williams@bbbsocny.org
(845) 562-5900 x10

Julie Woodward
Program Director
julie.woodward@bbbsocny.org
(845) 562-5900 x18

Donna Fleming-McCollum
Business Manager
donna.fleming@bbbsocny.org
(845) 562-5900 x11

Mary Kate Lowe
Mentoring Manager, School & Site-based programs
marykate.lowe@bbbsocny.org
(845) 562-5900 x15

Dalila Christoforidis
Mentoring Manager, Community-based - Hispanic Mentoring/Bilingual Staff
dalila.christoforidis@bbbsocny.org
(845) 562-5900 x13

Courtney Allen
Mentoring Manager, Mount Saint Mary College Site-based Program
courtney.allen@bbbsocny.org
(845) 562-5900 x19

Jennifer Rohn
Mentoring Manager,  West Point Site-based Program
jennifer.rohn@bbbsocny.org
(845) 562-5900 x14

Donations & Fundraising
Development Desk
development@bbbsocny.org
(845) 562-5900 x12