Leading us in the right direction

 

From our Executive Team to our Board of Directors, Big Brothers Big Sisters has a compassionate and dedicated group of individuals on our side that are willing to do whatever it takes to help change children’s lives for the better.

Management Team

 

Sharon Williams 
Executive Director

sharon.williams@bbbsocny.org
(845) 562-5900 x10

Julie Woodward
Program Director

julie.woodward@bbbsocny.org
(845) 562-5900 x18

 

Donna Fleming-McCollum
Business Manager

donna.fleming@bbbsocny.org
(845) 562-5900 x11

 

Program Staff

 

Dalila Christoforidis
Mentoring Manager, Hispanic Mentoring Initiative
dalila.christoforidis@bbbsocny.org
(845) 562-5900 x13

 

Jennifer Rohn
Mentoring Manager, West Point/Highland Falls Site-Based Programs
jennifer.rohn@bbbsocny.org
(845) 562-5900 x14

 

Maribel Rosario
Mentoring Manager,  School/Site-Based Programs
maribel.rosario@bbbsocny.org
(845) 562-5900 x15

 

Board of Directors

Jason Nordlund, President
Air National Guard - Stewart 105th Air Lift Wing Unit

Sean Barton,  Vice President
Northwestern Mutual

Patrick Bullis, CPA - Treasurer
Nugent & Haeussler

William Frank, Esq - Secretary 
Bluestein, Shaprio, Rich & Barone, LLP

Anthony Gillmeier, Past President 
BMW of North America

Dr. Ericka Rovira
United States Military Academy, Dept. of Behavioral Sciences

Nancy Moore
SUNY New Paltz

Alexandra Curiale
Orange Regional Medical Center

Mary Lippincott
Retired - Crystal Run