Leading us in the right direction

From our Executive Team to our Board of Directors, Big Brothers Big Sisters has a compassionate and dedicated group of individuals on our side that are willing to do whatever it takes to help change children’s lives for the better.

Management Team

Sharon Williams
Executive Director

sharon.williams@bbbsocny.org
(845) 562-5900 x10

Julie Woodward
Program Director

julie.woodward@bbbsocny.org
(845) 562-5900 x18

 

Donna Fleming-McCollum
Business Manager

donna.fleming@bbbsocny.org
(845) 562-5900 x11

 

Program Staff

Mary Kate Lowe
Mentoring Manager, Community & Site-Based Programs
marykate.lowe@bbbsocny.org
(845) 562-5900 x15

Dalila Christoforidis
Mentoring Manager, Hispanic Mentoring Initiative
dalila.christoforidis@bbbsocny.org
(845) 562-5900 x13

Jennifer Rohn
Mentoring Manager, West Point/Highland Falls Site-Based Programs
jennifer.rohn@bbbsocny.org
(845) 562-5900 x14

Courtney Allen
Mentoring Manager, Mount Saint Mary's Site-Based Programs
courtney.allen@bbbsocny.org
(845) 562-5900 x19

 

Board of Directors

Jason Nordlund, President
Air National Guard - Stewart 105th Air Lift Wing Unit

Vacant , Vice President

Patrick Bullis, CPA - Treasurer
Nugent & Haeussler

William Frank, Esq - Secretary 
Bluestein, Shaprio, Rich & Barone, LLP

Anthony Gillmeier, Past President 
BMW of North America

Dr. Ericka Rovira
United States Military Academy, Dept. of Behavioral Sciences

Sean Barton
Northwestern Mutual

Nancy Moore
SUNY New Paltz